Horn of Plenty No.1


by V-Flow


Horn of Plenty No.1: the play-along book with audio CD

Horn of Plenty contains sheet music for trumpet and clarinet, flute or alto saxophone with eleven original compositions by Eric Vloeimans.

Lex - Fun In The Sun - Mine Own King am I - Chorizo - Song - Harry Bo - Armin - Ban Bill - V-Flow - Balkan Spirits - Party Animals

In addition to the melody part are of any number too two variations included in the book. You will also find in the book two audio CDs with accompaniment, played by Eric Vloeimans (trumpet) and Jeroen van Vliet (piano).
It beautifully designed and luxury bound book is a source of inspiration for both every novice and more advanced musician. A must have for all fans of Eric Vloeimans and his music.

Recommended Products

Wellicht vind je dit ook leuk!